Digital New Jersey State and Federal Labor Law Poster 2021
NO REFUNDS ON DIGITAL PRODUCTS
NOTE: This is a preorder item. In order to ensure your digital poster is fully compliant with all pending State & Federal labor laws, all digital preorder items are estimated to be delivered from December through Mid-January as each state releases their newly required 2021 postings.
The Digital New Jersey 2021 State & Federal Labor Law Poster is ideal for remote workers and businesses with limited wallspace. All required State & Federal Postings are combined into one PDF document that you can quickly and easily share with all of your employees.
e-Compliance Shield: Subscribe and save by adding e-CSP to your cart today. The subscription provides 12 months of hassle-free compliance in the workplace, wherein you will receive automated email alerts whenever new mandatory labor laws come into effect, as well as delivery of future PDF versions of your Digital State and Federal Poster.
After your purchase is completed our team will email you your 2021 Digital State & Federal Labor Law Poster within one business day.
- Shareable PDF
- Document Size: 27" x 40"
New Jersey State and Federal Labor Law Poster Includes:
- 2021 New Jersey Minimum Wage is $12.00 effective January 1, 2021
- Worker Misclassification (NEW POSTING 5/20)
- Earned Sick Leave
- Wage & Hour Abstract
- Discrimination in Employment
- Discrimination in Housing
- State Family Leave Act
- Public Accommodation
- No Smoking Notice
- Child Labor Law Abstract
- Unemployment Compensation
- Gender Equity
- Payment of Wages
- SAFE Act
- Whistleblower Act
- Family Leave Insurance
- Workers' Compensation
- Reporting & Recordkeeping Requirements
- Anti Discrimination Notice
- IRS Withholding
- Federal Employee Polygraph Protection Act
- Federal Fair Labor Standards Act
- Federal Family Medical Leave Act
- Federal Equal Employment Opportunity - Includes GINA
- Emergency Phone Number
- Pay Day Notice
Note: We recommend posting labor law posters in Spanish and English if more than 10% of your workplace speaks Spanish as a primary language. In the following states, it is a mandatory requirement: AZ, CA, FL, GA, NM, NY, and TX.